THE COUNTY AUDITOR'S SIGNATURE CERTIFIES THAT THIS RESOLUTION HAS BEEN FORMALLY APPROVED BY THE BOARD OF SUPERVISORS ON

DATE

SCOTT COUNTY AUDITOR

RESOLUTION

SCOTT COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

December 14, 2017

APPROVING APPOINTMENTS TO THE CONDEMNATION APPRAISAL JURY

BE IT RESOLVED BY the Scott County Board of Supervisors as follows:

Section 1. That the following appointments to the Scott County Condemnation Appraisal Jury for a one (1) year term expiring on December 31, 2018, are hereby approved:

BECK:	BANKERS	CITY	FARMERS	REAL ESTATE
	Hap Volz	Jay Sommers	Chuck Brockmann	Jason Purcell
	Amanda Boyer	Chris Cournoyer	Lori Rochau	Katie Sommers
EARNHARDT:	Susan Daley	Greg Kautz	Kenneth Tank	Lesa Buck
	Trish Townsend	Marge Stratton	Jennifer Ewoldt	Jeff Heuer
HOLST:	Julie Smith	Elizabeth Hodges	Keith Steward	Mary Dircks
	Joe Slavens	Jesse Anderson	Bart VandeWalle	Lynsey Engels
KINZER:	Tom Messer	Sandra Frericks	Mary Frick	Lana Wulf
	Kristal Schaefer	Mark Ross	Jerry Mohr	Thad DenHartog
KNOBBE:	Tom King	Mary Kellenberger	Joni Dittmer	Rick Schaefer
	Shawn Stuenkel	Patrick Doyle	Carrie Keppy	Deann Soults

Section 2. This resolution shall take effect immediately.